The Beavers maintains endowments at 44 schools which provide annual scholarship grants. Each school is responsible for selection of scholarship recipients. Contact your Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering or Construction Management Department for information on how to apply for the scholarships.

Arizona State University

Boise State University

Bradley University

Bucknell University

California State Polytechnic University – San Luis Obispo

California State Polytechnic University – Pomona

California State University, Chico

California State University, Fresno

California State University, Long Beach

California State University, Sacramento

California State University, San Jose

Central Washington University

Colorado State University

Iowa State University

Kansas State University

Lafayette College

Lehigh University

Missouri University of Science & Technology

Missouri Western State University

Montana State University

Northern Arizona State University

Oregon State University

Pittsburg State University

Penn State University

Purdue University

Santa Clara University

South Dakota State University – Brookings

Stanford University

Texas A & M University

University of Arizona

University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Davis

University of Cinncinnati

University of Hawaii

University of Minnesota

University of Michigan

University of Nebraska, Omaha

University of Nevada – Reno

University of Notre Dame

University of Southern California

University of Washington

University of Wyoming

Utah Valley University

Washington State University