The Beavers maintains endowments at 44 schools which provide annual scholarship grants. Each school is responsible for selection of scholarship recipients. Contact your Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering or Construction Management Department for information on how to apply for the scholarships.

Arizona State University Boise State University Bradley University Bucknell University California State Polytechnic University – San Luis Obispo California State Polytechnic University – Pomona California State University, Chico California State University, Fresno California State University, Long Beach California State University, Sacramento
California State University, San Jose Central Washington University Colorado State University Iowa State University Kansas State University Lafayette College Lehigh University Missouri University of Science & Technology Missouri Western State University Montana State University Northern Arizona State University
Oregon State University Pittsburg State University Penn State University Purdue University Santa Clara University South Dakota State University – Brookings Stanford University Texas A & M University University of Arizona University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Davis University of Cinncinnati University of Hawaii University of Minnesota University of Michigan University of Nebraska, Omaha University of Nevada – Reno University of Notre Dame University of Southern California University of Washington University of Wyoming Utah Valley University Washington State University